Template landing page prepare for the exam

View website template
To install a template

Creating a landing page for preparing for the exam will allow you to expand your business, find new customers, and increase your income. It will not be difficult to make a landing page for preparing for the Unified State Examination at present if you create it on the Tobiz constructor using a ready-made template.

Create a landing page for preparing for the exam

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

To create a landing page for preparing for the Unified State Examination based on a template, you need to register on our Tobiz.net service, log in to your account and install the template.

Next, go to your projects and open the template landing page preparation for the exam. It will open immediately in edit mode. Using the menu and block parameters, change the content on the template to your own. Add your images, insert unique texts, change contact information, etc.

Scrolling the block to the side, select the block design that suits you. You can also add other blocks and fill them with everything you need. Changing the structure of the landing will allow you to make the site unique, different from the template. After all the changes, save the result and write down the site settings necessary for its operation on the Internet.

Date of publication: 13-03-2017       494

Шаблон лендинг пейдж подготовки к ЕГЭ

Показать / скрыть категории

Разделы

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Создание лендинг пейдж подготовки к ЕГЭ позволит вам расширить свой бизнес, найти новых клиентов, увеличить свои доходы. Сделать лендинг пейдж подготовки к ЕГЭ в настоящее время не составит труда, если вы будете создавать его на конструкторе Tobiz с использованием готового шаблона.

Создать лендинг пейдж подготовки к ЕГЭ

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Чтобы создать лендинг пейдж подготовки к ЕГЭ на основании шаблона, вам необходимо зарегистрироваться на нашем сервисе Tobiz.net, зайти под своим аккаунтом и установить шаблон.

Далее зайдите в свои проекты и откройте шаблон лендинг пейдж подготовки к ЕГЭ. Он откроется у вас сразу же в режиме редактирования. Используя меню и параметры блоков измените имеющийся на шаблоне контент на свой. Внесите свои изображения, вставьте уникальные тексты, измените контактную информацию и т. д.

Прокручивая блок в сторону, выберите то оформление блока, которое подходит вам. Также вы можете добавить и другие блоки и наполнить их всем необходимым. Изменение структуры лендинга позволит вам сделать сайт уникальным, отличным от шаблонного. После всех изменений сохраните результат и пропишите настройки сайта, необходимые для его работы в интернете.

Дата публикации: 13-03-2017       370