Website template rent scooters

View website template
Buy 490.00
Buying a template you can only use it on the designer TOBIZ

Recently, the popularity of environmental modes of transport, such as, for example, scooters, has been increasing. Today they are used not only by children for games, but also by adults to get to work, take a walk around the city, chat with friends. Some lovers are not ready to buy a scooter and prefer to rent them.

Create a scooter rental site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

Therefore, companies providing rental services for scooters and other similar equipment, today have every opportunity for profitable activities. For such companies, we recommend creating a scooter rental site to attract as many healthy lifestyle enthusiasts as possible.

We recommend making a scooter rental site without any special investments or attracting specialists. This is possible if you take ready-made landing page templates from the Tobiz designer as the basis for the future one-page.

You will like the scooter rental site template with a thoughtful structure, interesting design. You can always change on it everything that does not suit you, from the background image to the font.

Creating a scooter rental site will take a very short time, you will need to give the site content a unique look. And then revitalize the site by launching Internet traffic on it.

Date of publication: 16-09-2016       201

Шаблон сайта аренды самокатов

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Купить за 490.00
Покупая шаблон, вы можете использовать его только на конструкторе TOBIZ

В последнее время увеличивается популярность экологических видов транспорта, таких как, например, самокаты. Их сегодня используют не только дети для игры, но и взрослые, чтобы добраться до работы, прогуляться по городу, пообщаться с друзьями. Некоторые любители не готовы купить самокат и предпочитают брать их в аренду.

Создать сайт аренды самокатов

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Поэтому компании, предоставляющие услуги проката самокатов и другой подобной техники, сегодня имеют все возможности для прибыльной деятельности. Подобным компаниям мы рекомендуем создать сайт аренды самокатов, чтобы привлечь как можно больше любителей здорового образа жизни повсюду.

Мы рекомендуем сделать сайт аренды самокатов без особых вложений и привлечения специалистов. Это возможно, если за основу будущего одностраничника взять готовые шаблоны посадочных страниц из конструктора Tobiz.

Шаблон сайта аренды самокатов вам понравится продуманной структурой, интересным дизайном. Вы всегда сможете изменить на нем все, что вас не устраивает, от фонового изображения до шрифта.

Создание сайта аренды самокатов займет совсем небольшое время, вам нужно будет придать содержимому сайта уникальность. А затем оживите сайт, запустив на него интернет-трафик.

Дата публикации: 16-09-2016       374
Написать в техническую поддержку