Site template pictures

View website template
To install a template

Nowadays, many people make their purchases through the Internet, as it is much more convenient. Therefore, if you are thinking of starting your own business, the main advice is to start with online sales, as there are much fewer investments. For this you need a website, and to make it using the Tobiz.net constructor will be much easier.

You can try to create a site of pictures yourself based on our blocks, while choosing the structure and style of the site, or you can also use landing page templates.

Create a site of paintings

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

If you have chosen the direction of your business - the sale of paintings, then we can please you with the presence of such a template. The site template is very easy to install and just edit it. At the same time, customers, switching to your landing page, can order your paintings online, can also familiarize themselves with detailed information about your company, as well as leave feedback about the purchase.

Therefore, if in general we talk about the importance of creating a website in a business, here we want to note that this is an integral part. The site will lead more customers and accordingly you will receive more orders. Moreover, they can be not only in your region, but also throughout Russia, with the correct setting of the advertising campaign.

Creating a website based on our template is simple. Register on our service, install the template and correct it: change the text and upload your pictures.

Date of publication: 23-03-2016       197

Шаблон интернет магазина картин

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

В наше время многие люди совершают свои покупки через интернет, так как это гораздо удобнее. Поэтому, если вы задумываетесь открыть свой бизнес, то главный совет - начните с продаж онлайн, так как здесь гораздо меньше вложений. Для это вам нужен сайт, а сделать его с помощью конструктора интернет магазинов Tobiz.net будет гораздо проще.

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Вы можете попробовать создать интернет магазин картин на основе пустого макета, при этом подбирая структуру и стилистику сайта. Либо вы можете воспользоваться готовыми шаблонами сайтов интернет магазинов. С ними работа будет идти еще проще!

Создать интернет магазин картин

Если вы выбрали направление по вашему бизнесу - продажа картин, то мы можем порадовать вас наличием такого шаблона. Шаблон интернет магазина картин установить очень просто и так же просто редактировать его. При этом клиенты, переходя в ваш онлайн магазин, могут заказывать картины и могут ознакомиться с подробной информацией о вашей компании, а также оставить отзыв о сделанной покупке.

Поэтому, если в целом говорить о важности создания своего проекта в сети, то здесь хочется отметить, что это неотъемлемая часть современного бизнеса. Онлайн ресурс приведет больше клиентов и, соответственно, вы получите больше заказов. Причем они могут быть не только по вашему региону, но и по всей России.

Создать интернет магазин бесплатно на основе нашего шаблона просто. Зарегистрируйтесь на нашем сервисе, установите шаблон и откорректируйте его: измените текст и загрузите свои картинки.

Дата публикации: 23-03-2016       442
Написать в техническую поддержку