Website template Agency certification

View website template
To install a template

Modern safety standards require that any new product on the market is certified, that is, it has passed all the required research. Only after this, the product, product or product can appear on the market and be available to the buyer.

Certification is carried out by special agencies that have the appropriate accreditation in GOST and TU systems, as well as in the field of certification of management systems.

Create a certification agency website

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

If you are a similar agency, then you can’t do without your own website. Creating a certification agency website can be done on your own if you use the landing page templates created in Tobiz Designer. The list of basics for one-page pages of various topics is impressive, including the template of a certification agency website. You need to install it and it remains only to give it uniqueness with the help of relevant information.

It is not at all difficult to create a certification agency website on your own, and our employees will always come to the aid with advice if difficulties arise. It is quite possible to create a certification agency website in a few days. Then you start it up by running Internet traffic on it.

Date of publication: 19-09-2016       303

Шаблон сайта агентства сертификации

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Современные нормы безопасности требуют, чтобы любой новый товар на рынке был сертифицирован, то есть прошел все положенные исследования. Только после этого товар, продукт или изделие может появиться на рынке и быть доступным для покупателя.

Сертификацией занимаются специальные агентства, которые обладают соответствующей аккредитацией в системах ГОСТа и ТУ, а также в области сертификации систем менеджмента.

Создать сайт агентства сертификации

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Если вы подобное агентство, то без собственного сайта вам не обойтись. Создание сайта агентства сертификации можно осуществить своими силами, если использовать наш конструктор сайтов визиток. Здеь имеется большой выбор  готовых шаблонов.  Причем перечень их довольно впечатляющий, в том числе, здесь есть и шаблон сайта агентства сертификации. Вам необходимо установить его и останется только придать ему уникальность при помощи актуальной информации.

Сделать сайт агентства сертификации самостоятельно вовсе не трудно, к тому же наши сотрудники всегда придут на помощь советом, если возникнут затруднения. Создать сайт агентства сертификации за несколько дней вполне возможно. Затем вы запустите его в работу, запустив на него интернет-трафик.

Также на нашем сервисе вы сможете бесплатно создать сайт совершенно любой тематики и любого уровня сложности. Например, многостраничник или лендинг. 

Задать вопрос