Website template plywood

View website template
To install a template

Plywood - a popular material that is used in construction, in finishing works, for decoration. Therefore, plywood trading companies must create a plywood site to increase sales. Today, such a step is all the more justified, since it does not require serious expenses and time investments.

Create a plywood site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

You can make a plywood site using a ready-made template of a suitable direction. We offer a plywood site template created on the basis of the Tobiz constructor. The benefits of the template are obvious. It has an attractive design, detailed marketing structure, easy to manage.

The template is almost ready for use. It is only necessary to lay out unique information on it. To do this, take clear photos of your products, follow the sales descriptions, specify the prices. Be sure to fill out the contacts section, indicate the form of payment, delivery terms.

Creating a plywood site will take a little time, literally a couple of days. You can perform all the necessary procedures yourself, significantly saving on hiring expensive specialists. Then you just have to “revive” the site with the help of traffic and expect an influx of customers. After the site starts working, you can always update the information on it if necessary.

Date of publication: 19-01-2017       152

Шаблон сайта фанеры

Показать / скрыть категории

Разделы

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Фанера – востребованный материал, который используется при строительстве, в отделочных работах, для декора. Поэтому компании, занимающиеся торговлей фанерой, должны создать сайт фанеры для повышения объема продаж. Сегодня подобный шаг тем более оправдан, что не требует серьезных затрат и временных вложений.

Создать сайт фанеры

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Сделать сайт фанеры можно, используя готовый шаблон подходящего направления. Мы предлагаем шаблон сайта фанеры, созданный на базе конструктора Tobiz. Преимущества шаблона очевидны. Он имеет привлекательный дизайн, подробную продающую структуру, легок в управлении.

Шаблон практически готов к применению. Необходимо только выложить на него уникальную информацию. Для этого сделайте четкие фотографии своей продукции, выполните продающие описания, укажите расценки. Обязательно заполните раздел контакты, укажите форму оплаты, условия доставки.

Создание сайта фанеры займет немного времени, буквально пару дней. Вы сможете выполнить все необходимые процедуры самостоятельно, значительно сэкономив на найме дорогостоящих специалистов. Затем вам останется только «оживить» сайт при помощи трафика и ожидать наплыва клиентов. После того, как сайт начнет работать, вы всегда сможете актуализировать информацию на нем при необходимости.

Дата публикации: 19-01-2017       132