Website template clutches

View website template
Buy 490.00
Buying a template you can only use it on the designer TOBIZ

Clutch is a popular word in the fashion world today. So called a small handbag, which women complete the evening solemn image. Such bags are extremely popular today. Therefore, if your company sells them, a clutch site template will help you increase sales and find new buyers.

Create a clutch site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

Creating a clutch site based on our template is not particularly difficult. The template was created in the constructor of Tobiz, has a competent structure, thoughtful design. To start using it, you need to change the information on it from a standard to a unique one.

You will be able to make a clutch website yourself, without connecting expensive hired specialists to this work. And it will take quite a bit of time. The main thing is to put on the template clear, vivid photographs of the handbags you offer, their selling descriptions, indicate the price, terms and conditions of delivery.

The creation of a clutch site will be completed as soon as you start traffic to it. But even after the start of work, you can always independently and quickly change information, remove obsolete information, post new ones. Our employees are always ready to help if you encounter any difficulties in the site.

Date of publication: 14-02-2017       403

Шаблон сайта клатчей

Показать / скрыть категории

Разделы

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Купить за 490.00
Покупая шаблон, вы можете использовать его только на конструкторе TOBIZ

Клатч – популярное сегодня слово в мире моды. Так называют небольшую сумочку, которой женщины завершают вечерний торжественный образ. Такие сумки сегодня крайне востребованы. Поэтому, если ваша компания торгует ими, шаблон сайта клатчей поможет вам увеличить продажи, найти новых покупателей.

Создать сайт клатчей

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Создать сайт клатчей на основе нашего шаблона не представляет особенной трудности. Шаблон создан в конструкторе Tobiz, имеет грамотную структуру, продуманный дизайн. Чтобы начать пользоваться им, необходимо сменить информацию на нем с типовой на уникальную.

Сделать сайт клатчей вы сможете самостоятельно, не подключая к этой работе дорогостоящих наемных специалистов. Да и времени это займет совсем немного. Главное поместить на шаблоне четкие яркие фотографии предлагаемых вами сумочек, их продающие описания, указать цену, условия и стоимость доставки.

Создание сайта клатчей завершится, как только вы запустите трафик на него. Но и после начала работы вы всегда сможете самостоятельно и быстро сменить информацию, убрать устаревшие сведения, разместить новые. Наши сотрудники всегда готовы прийти на помощь, если возникнут какие-либо затруднения в работе сайта.

Дата публикации: 14-02-2017       141