Template website sale apartments

View website template
To install a template

Real estate services, including the sale of apartments, are in demand today as never before. More and more people are changing their living conditions, expanding their living space or reducing it.

Therefore, for real estate companies, in our time, an excellent period to earn.

Create an apartment sales website

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

For companies that sell apartments, their own website is vital. This is the key to commercial success. Therefore, the creation of a site for the sale of apartments cannot be postponed until later, the site should function from the very beginning of the agency.

We propose to make the site selling apartments an easy and affordable way, namely through the use of a ready-made template. Such beautiful templates can be found on the web, including the Tobiz constructor. Our template for a site selling apartments has a ready-made sales structure, which you can take as a basis for your site.

To create a website for selling apartments on the basis of a ready-made template is an available option. Install the template and fill it with information about you, lay out a selling description, the prices of your services, which projects you have already completed and successfully completed.

After that, it remains to fulfill technical issues, such as naming the site and launching traffic to it.

Date of publication: 16-09-2016       643

Шаблон сайта продажи квартир

Показать / скрыть категории

Разделы

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Риэлтерские услуги, в том числе продажа квартир, востребованы сегодня как никогда. Все больше людей меняет свои жизненные условия, расширяя жилплощадь или уменьшая ее.

Поэтому для компаний, занимающихся недвижимостью, в наше время превосходный период, позволяющий заработать.

Создать сайт продажи квартир

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Компаниям, которые занимаются продажей квартир, собственный сайт просто жизненно необходим. Это залог коммерческого успеха. Поэтому создание сайта продажи квартир нельзя откладывать на потом, сайт должен функционировать с самого начала деятельности агентства.

Мы предлагаем сделать сайт продажи квартир простым и доступным способом, а именно через применение готового шаблона.  Такие прекрасные шаблоны можно найти в сети, в том числе в конструкторе Tobiz. Наш шаблон сайта продажи квартир имеет готовую продажную структуру, которую вы можете взять за основу своего сайта.

Создать сайт продажи квартир на базе готового шаблона – доступная опция. Установите шаблон и заполните его информацией о вас, выложите продающие описание, расценки ваших услуг, какие проекты вы уже вели и успешно выполнили.

После этого остается выполнить технические моменты такие, как присвоения имени сайту и запуска на него трафика. 

Дата публикации: 16-09-2016       560