Template website sale silk wholesale

View website template
To install a template

Silk is a material shrouded in secrets and mystical riddles. Its history began about 5 thousand years ago, when China realized that cocoons of silkworms can be used to make threads, and then fabric from them. For centuries and millennia, the secret of silk production was carefully guarded. Only very wealthy people could afford it. In China, this fabric was the prerogative of the imperial family.

Create a website selling silk in bulk

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

Today, everyone can buy silk, although it is still expensive material. And Chinese fabric is still appreciated. If your company is engaged in the sale of silk in bulk in Russia, then you can not do without your own page on the Internet. You will read about how to create a website with your own hands here.

To create a website for selling silk in bulk, we propose the most simple and affordable way known today. Namely - on the platform of the finished template. We upload the landing page templates of various topics in the Tobiz designer, you just have to choose the most suitable for you. You can also find a template for a wholesale silk website in the list.

You can make a website for selling silk in bulk on your own, the main thing is to make a little effort. What do you need? Replace the information on the template, put photos of the goods selling descriptions of fabrics, prices, terms of payment and delivery. In general, all the information necessary for the correct operation of the sales site.

Creating a website for selling silk in bulk will take several days, after which it will begin to work to increase the profits of your company.

Date of publication: 12-09-2016       305

Шаблон сайта продажи шелка оптом

Показать / скрыть категории

Разделы

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Шелк – материал, окутанный тайнами и мистическими загадками. Его история началась около 5 тысяч лет назад, когда в Китае догадались, что коконы шелковичных червей можно использовать для выделки нитей, а затем и ткани из них. Долгие века и тысячелетия тайна производства шелка тщательно охранялась. Его могли позволить себе только очень богатые люди. В Китае эта ткань была прерогативой императорской семьи.

Создать сайт продажи шелка оптом

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • завки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Сегодня шелк может купить каждый желающий, хотя это по-прежнему дорогой материал. И по-прежнему ценится китайская ткань. Если ваша компания занимается в России продажей шелка оптом, то без собственной странички в интернете вам не обойтись. О том как создать сайт своими руками вы прочтете здесь.

Создать сайт продажи шелка оптом мы предлагаем самым простым и бюджетным способом известным на сегодняшний день. А именно – на платформе готового шаблона. Мы выкладываем шаблоны лендинг пейдж различных тематик в конструкторе Tobiz, вам остается только выбрать наиболее подходящий для вас. Шаблон сайта продажи шелка оптом вы также можете найти в списке.

Вы сможете сделать сайт продажи шелка оптом самостоятельно, главное приложить немного усилий. Что вам понадобится? Заменить информацию на шаблоне, выложить фотографии товара, продающие описания тканей, расценки, условия оплаты и доставки. В общем все сведения, необходимые для корректной работы сайта продаж.

Создание сайта продажи шелка оптом займет несколько дней, после чего он начнет работать на повышение прибыли вашей фирмы.

Дата публикации: 12-09-2016       193