Website template caps

View website template
Buy 490.00
Buying a template you can only use it on the designer TOBIZ

In order to open your online store today, it is not necessary to resort to the services of expensive specialists. The Tobiz service has developed many ready-made templates. This header site template will help you make a header site yourself.

Create a hat site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

The template has all the necessary blocks for information for your product catalog and store description. Install the finished template and then simply turn on your ideas for creating your own individual design and content for the online store.

There are various tools in the designer’s menu in order to add all the necessary data to your page. You can find different types of directories in the block parameters. It’s easy to set up different page transitions. Add photos of those parameters that are indicated in the designer menu, this will help you to clearly display the site page.

Creating a heading site is quick. You can simply fill out the template with your content. You can also completely build the site at your discretion. By moving blocks and adding new ones, you can change the structure of the page.

Any site begins with a structure, here you do not have to think about this issue. Everything has already been included in the template so that you can create your own website for hats. Save all your entries and review before starting what your site will look like, if necessary, you can easily add or change it.

Date of publication: 12-02-2017       456

Шаблон сайта шапок

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Купить за 490.00
Покупая шаблон, вы можете использовать его только на конструкторе TOBIZ

Для того, чтобы открыть свой интернет-магазин сегодня, не обязательно прибегать к услугам дорогих специалистов. На сервисе Tobiz разработано множество готовых шаблонов. Данный шаблон сайта шапок поможет вам сделать сайт шапок самостоятельно.

Создать сайт шапок

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

В шаблоне есть все необходимые блоки для информации, для вашего каталога товаров и описания магазина. Устанавливайте готовый шаблон и дальше уже просто включаете свои идеи по созданию своего индивидуального дизайна и контента интернет-магазина.

В меню конструктора есть разные инструменты для того, чтобы внести на свою страницу все необходимые данные. Разные виды каталогов вы сможете найти в параметрах блока. Легко можно настроить разные переходы на страницы. Добавляйте фотографии тех параметров которые указаны в меню конструктора, это поможет вам четко отображать страницу сайта.

Создание сайта шапок проводится быстрым образом. Вы можете просто заполнить шаблон своим контентом. Также можно и полностью построить сайт по своему усмотрению. Передвигая блоки и добавляя новые, вы сможете изменить структуру страницы.

Любой сайт начинается со структуры, здесь вам не придется думать над этим вопросом. В шаблоне уже заложено все, чтобы вы могли создать сайт шапок своими руками. Сохраните все ваши внесенные данные и просмотрите перед запуском, как будет выглядеть ваш сайт, в случае необходимости вы легко его сможете дополнить или изменить.

Дата публикации: 12-02-2017       527
Написать в техническую поддержку