Website template short

View website template
To install a template

Shorts are the best option for clothes in the hot period for lovers of active pastime, and for those who lead a healthy lifestyle. Shorts are a comfortable form of clothing for summer walks with the baby or along the beach.

Millions of people seek and buy goods or services over the Internet. If you still do not have your own site, it's time to create it. He will bring you new customers and increase profits.

Create Short Website

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

On the Tobiz service you can design your site yourself, without the help of specialists. For your convenience, the company’s employees have developed ready-made templates that you can use as the basis of the site. They already have a certain structure and sample descriptions, so the process of creating a site will not notice you much time and will not cause difficulties.

In order to create a site, you need to install the template you like and edit it on the designer. Before creating the site, you can familiarize yourself with the training materials that are available on our website. If you have any questions or difficulties, you can contact our specialists for help.

Create your own site, put it to work and receive new orders.

Date of publication: 22-02-2017       159

Шаблон интернет магазина шорт

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Шорты — лучший вариант одежды в жаркий период и для любителей активного времяпровождения, и для тех, кто ведет здоровый образ жизни. Шорты являются комфортной формой одежды для летних прогулок с малышом или по пляжу.

Миллионы людей ищут и покупают товары или услуги через интернет. Если у вас до сих пор нет своего сайта, пришло время прибегунть к помощи бесплатного конструктора интернет магазинов. Он поможет вам самостоятельно собрать свой онлайн магазин и запустить его в работу.

Создать интернет магазин шорт

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

На сервисе Tobiz вы сможете сконструировать свой сайт сами, без помощи специалистов. Сотрудники компании для вашего удобства разработали готовые шаблоны, которые вы можете использовать в качестве основы сайта. Все наши шаблоны интернет магазинов уже имеют определенную структуру и примерные описания, поэтому процесс создания сайта не замет у вас много времени и не вызовет трудности.

Для того, чтобы создать сайт интернет магазина, вам необходимо установить понравившийся шаблон и отредактировать его на конструкторе. Перед созданием сайта вы можете ознакомиться с обучающими материалами, которые выложены на нашем сайте. Если у вас будут возникать какие-либо вопросы или трудности, вы можете обратиться за помощью к нашим специалистам.

Создавайте свой сайт сами, запускайте его в работу и получайте новые заказы.

Дата публикации: 22-02-2017       311
Написать в техническую поддержку