Website template welder

View website template
To install a template

Welding works are used for all types of construction, for the installation of metal structures, for digging pits. It is not surprising that the profession of a welder is in demand today and is well paid. If you have this profession and want to increase the circle of customers, then creating a welder site will help you with this. And you can make a welder site without spending a lot of time or money on it.

Create a welder website

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

We recommend that you take a ready-made template as the basis for the future one-page site. Our landing page templates are shared by our employees on the Tobiz constructor. There is also a welder site template.

To create a welder site based on such a template is a matter of one, two days. You need to post as much information as possible about yourself, your qualifications, attach scans of supporting documents. Be sure to indicate what projects you have completed, do not forget about the feedback from grateful customers. One-page photos of your work will come to life.

After filling the site with content, give the site a unique domain name and turn on traffic to it.

Date of publication: 30-09-2016       208

Шаблон сайта сварщика

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Сварочные работы используются при всех видах строительства, при монтаже металлоконструкций, при рытье котлованов. Неудивительно, что профессия сварщика сегодня востребована и хорошо оплачивается. Если вы обладаете этой профессией и желаете нарастить круг заказчиков, то создание сайта сварщика поможет вам в этом. Причем вы сможете сделать сайт сварщика любого формата: например, создать сайт визитку или полноценный многостраничник. 

Создать сайт сварщика

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Мы рекомендуем вам взять за основу будущего одностраничного сайта готовый шаблон. Такие шаблоны landing page наши сотрудники выкладывают на всеобщий доступ на конструкторе Tobiz. Имеется и шаблон сайта сварщика.

Создать сайт сварщика на основе такого шаблона дело одного, двух дней. Вам необходимо выложить как можно больше сведений о себе, своей квалификации, приложить сканы подтверждающих документов. Обязательно укажите, какие проекты вы выполняли, не забудьте про отзывы благодарных клиентов. Оживят одностраничник фотографии ваших работ.

После наполнения сайта контентом присвойте проекту уникальное доменное имя и включите на него трафик. Как видите, чтобы сделать сайт самому - вам не нужно быть профессионалом в данной сфере. Достаточно просто начать работу на нашем сервисе. И у вас точно все получится.

Дата публикации: 30-09-2016       468
Написать в техническую поддержку