Template of website training

View website template
To install a template

A variety of seminars, trainings, including personal growth, are extremely popular and in demand today. Such trainings become part of the corporate culture, they are attended to become stronger, somewhat smarter, to realize their strengths and reduce their shortcomings.

Create a training site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

In the event that you are a coach or want to start a similar career, then you should first think about your own page. Creating a training site will help you recruit the first team of students, give out various promotions, and attract potential students.

Even if you are just a beginner coach, then you can afford to make a training site, since today it does not require significant expenses. You need to familiarize yourself with the features of the designer by reading an article on this topic created by our authors.

How? Everything is very simple. Select a ready-made template on the network and, based on it, create your personal one-page.

To create a training site in this way will be simple and fairly inexpensive. High-quality elaborate landing page templates can be found in the Tobiz constructor. There are hundreds of templates uploaded, including a training site template.

Date of publication: 18-08-2016       261

Шаблон сайта тренингов

Показать / скрыть категории

Разделы

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Разнообразные семинары, тренинги, в том числе личностного роста, крайне популярны и востребованы в наши дни. Такие тренинги становятся частью корпоративной культуры, их посещают, чтобы стать сильнее, в чем-то умнее, чтобы осознать свои достоинства и уменьшить недостатки.

Создать сайт тренингов

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • завки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

В том случае, если вы являетесь коучем или желаете начать подобную карьеру, то вам прежде всего следует задуматься о собственной странице. Создание сайта тренингов поможет вам набрать первую команду учеников, выдавать различные рекламные акции, привлекать к себе потенциальных слушателей.

Даже если вы только начинающий тренер, то вы можете позволить себе сделать сайт тренингов, поскольку сегодня это не требует траты значительных средств. Вам нужно ознакомиться с особенностями конструктора, прочтя статью на эту тему, созданную нашими авторами.

Каким образом? Все очень просто. Подберите в сети готовый шаблон и уже на его основе создайте свой личный одностраничник.

Создать сайт тренингов, таким образом, будет несложно и достаточно недорого. Качественные проработанные шаблоны лендинг пейдж можно найти в конструкторе Tobiz. Там выложены сотни шаблонов, в том числе шаблон сайта тренингов.

Дата публикации: 18-08-2016       235