Website template the art of painting

View website template
To install a template

Art paintings of walls and ceilings are known since ancient times. Even in Ancient Greece, in the countries of the Ancient World, it was customary to paint the walls to decorate the home. Today, this decorative technique is not only not forgotten, but also significantly enriched thanks to the advent of stencils, new types of paints, and decorative plaster.

Create an art painting site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

For those companies that provide wall painting services, it will be important to have your own website. To create a site of art painting means to help in the formation of your own business, to guarantee its speedy development.

We offer our help in creating the site. The fact is that you can make a site of art painting on your own and quite budget. You do not have to spend money on hiring specialists who will create a website for you from scratch.

Creating a site of artistic painting can be done in a couple of days on your own, if you take a special template as its basis. The site template for art painting is in the Tobiz resource.

After you have selected one template from the collection of landing page templates, replace the information on it, place selling texts, vivid photographs, reviews of grateful customers, catalog and quotes. Then run the traffic and wait for feedback from customers.

Date of publication: 12-09-2016       385

Шаблон сайта художественной росписи

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Художественная роспись стен и потолков известна с глубокой древности. Даже в Древней Греции, в странах Древнего Мира было принято расписывать стены, чтобы украсить жилище. Сегодня этот декоративный прием не только не забыт, но и значительно обогатился благодаря появлению трафаретов, новых видов красок, декоративной штукатурки.

Создать сайт художественной росписи

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Для тех компаний, которые оказывают услуги по художественной росписи стен, актуально будет наличие собственного сайта. Создать сайт художественной росписи – означает помочь в становлении собственного бизнеса, гарантировать его скорейшее развитие.

Мы предлагаем собрать ваш проект на нашем конструкторе сайтов визиток. Дело в том, что сделать сайт художественной росписи можно своими силами и вполне бюджетно. Вам не придется тратить деньги на наем специалистов, которые создадут сайт.

Создание сайта художественной росписи можно осуществить за пару дней самостоятельно, если взять за его основу специальный шаблон. Шаблон сайта художественной росписи есть в ресурсе Tobiz.

После того, как вы выбрали один шаблон из коллекции шаблонов лендинг пейдж, замените информацию на нем, разместите продающие тексты, яркие фотографии, отзывы благодарных клиентов, каталог и расценки. Потом запускайте трафик и ждите откликов от заказчиков.

Дата публикации: 12-09-2016       791
Написать в техническую поддержку