Website template carpet

View website template
To install a template

To sell carpets and rugs you need a website. Palace rugs and carpets are a great niche for selling on the Internet. To buy such a product, people very often look for it in an online store. The Tobiz service has ready-made landing page templates, including a template for an online carpet store.

Create a carpet site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

You just have to install it for yourself and proceed to edit your own, created by yourself, site. Creating an online carpet store will be very relevant.

 

Entering information on the site, change its design. The template provides typical information and a specific structure that will be a good guide for you and help you create an online carpet store on your own. And you can easily make all other changes using the designer menu.

In the page header, select the design that suits you best. Scroll the block and you will see different options for the site header. It can be either ordinary or with navigation buttons that help you quickly jump to the desired block of the online store. To create an online store with your own hands, install a ready-made template, edit it as you wish and you will have a ready-made online store.

Date of publication: 15-08-2016       214

Шаблон сайта ковров

Показать / скрыть категории

Разделы

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Для продажи ковров и паласов вам нужен сайт. Паласы и ковры - это отличная ниша товаров для реализации в интернете. Чтобы купить такой товар, люди очень часто ищут его в интернет-магазине. На нашем конструкторе сайтов визиток есть готовые шаблоны посадочных страниц, в том числе и шаблон интернет-магазина ковров. 

Создать сайт ковров

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Итак, чтобы сделать сайт самому, прежде всего выберите и установите нужный вам макет будуещего веб сайта. Затем перейдите к его редактированию и наполнению. Создание интернет-магазина ковров будет очень актуальным.

Внося информацию на сайт, изменяйте его оформление. В шаблоне представлена типовая информация и определенная структура, которая будет вам хорошим ориентиром и поможет самостоятельно создать интернет-магазин ковров. А все остальные изменения вы легко внесете, используя меню конструктора.

В шапке страницы выберите то оформление, которое вам больше подходит. Прокрутите блок и вы увидите разные варианты шапки сайта. Она может быть как обычная, так и с кнопками навигации, которые помогут быстро переходить к нужному блоку интернет-магазина. Чтобы создать интернет-магазин своими руками, установите готовый шаблон, отредактируйте его по своему усмотрению и у вас будет готовый интернет-магазин.

Дата публикации: 15-08-2016       447