Site template ice rink

View website template
Buy 490.00
Buying a template you can only use it on the designer TOBIZ

Almost every child, and an adult, especially in our country, knows how to skate. In winter, ice skating is one of the most popular activities. Therefore, in each city there are several ice rinks, both under the open sky and closed. Moreover, many indoor ice rinks work in the warm season.

Create an ice rink site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

To maintain such structures is very, very expensive. To increase the attendance of such a skating rink and, as a result, its profitability, you must have a page on the Internet.

It’s not difficult to create an ice rink site if you use our best practices, that is, a ready-made template that makes it easy to create a unique selling site according to the outline. And you can make the site of the ice rink yourself.

The ice rink site template has all the necessary components to turn into a high-quality one-page page. To do this, fill it with information about your skating rink, about the prices for skate rental and other equipment, about renting a skating rink. In general, lay out all the information thanks to which fans of this sport will be interested in the rink and want to visit it.

Our designer presents more than 1900 ready-made landing page templates. To select the desired template, use the search or select the appropriate category on the side.

As soon as the creation of the ice rink site is completed, launch traffic to it and wait for the response.

Date of publication: 15-09-2016       181

Шаблон сайта ледового катка

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Практически каждый ребенок, а взрослый тем более в нашей стране умеет держаться на коньках. Зимой катание на коньках – одна из самых популярных забав. Поэтому в каждом городе имеется несколько ледовых катков, как под открытым небом, так и закрытых. Причем многие закрытые катки работают и в теплое время года.

Создать сайт ледового катка

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Содержать подобные сооружения очень и очень накладно. Чтобы повысить посещаемость подобного катка и как результат его рентабельность, необходимо наличие странички в интернете.

Создать сайт ледового катка совсем не трудно, если вы будете делать его на нашем конструкторе сайтов с нуля. У нас имеется множество шаблонов, на основе которых вы самостоятельно можете собрать свой проект.

Шаблон сайта ледового катка обладает всеми необходимыми составляющими, чтобы превратиться в качественный одностраничник. Для этого нужно заполнить его информацией о вашем катке, о ценах на прокат коньков и другое оборудование, об аренде катка. В общем выложить все сведения, благодаря которым любители этого вида спорта заинтересуются катком и захотят посетить его.

На нашем конструкторе представлено более 1300 готовых шаблонов, которые помогут вам узнать, как создать сайт визитку самому. Для выбора необходимого шаблона воспользуйтесь поиском или выберите соответствующую категорию сбоку.

Как только создание сайта ледового катка завершится, запускайте на него трафик и ждите отклика.

Дата публикации: 15-09-2016       573
Написать в техническую поддержку