Website template tiler

View website template
Buy 990.00
Buying a template you can only use it on the designer TOBIZ

Engaged in finishing work or having their own team, everyone wants to develop their business and find new customers. For more people to know about you, you need to create a site. It will be focused on your target audience and will allow you to tell about yourself, about your services and find new customers.

Create a tiler site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

You can create a tiler site on Tobiz website builder. For your line of business, company employees have developed a ready-made template. The tiler site template is already filled with everything you need to sell and tell your users about your services to the Internet. You only need to install it and edit it.

You can make changes not only to the content of the template, but also to its structure. You can swap existing blocks, add new blocks and enter your information in them. When placing images, pay attention to their quality. After you have made all the corrections, save your site. Creating a tiler site will not take you much time.

On the site designer of Tobiz and on the basis of a ready-made template, you can make the tiler site the way you want. Since you yourself will be a developer, it will fully meet your requirements.

Date of publication: 13-03-2017       291

Шаблон сайта плиточника

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Занимаясь отделочными работами или имея свою бригаду, каждому хочется развить свой бизнес и найти новых клиентов. Чтобы о вас узнало больше людей, вам необходимо создать сайт визитку. Он будет ориентирован на вашу целевую аудиторию и позволит вам рассказать о себе, о ваших услугах и найти новых клиентов.

Создать сайт плиточника

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Создать сайт плиточника вы можете на конструкторе сайтов Tobiz. Под ваше направление бизнеса сотрудники компании разработали готовый шаблон. Шаблон сайта плиточника уже наполнен всем необходимым, чтобы продать и рассказать о ваших услугах интернет пользователям. Вам необходимо только установить его и отредактировать.

Итак, чтобы самому создать сайт, внесите нужные корректировки в шаблон. Причем вносить изменения вы можете не только в содержание шаблона, но и в его структуру. Вы можете менять имеющиеся блоки местами, добавлять новые блоки и вносить в них свою информацию. При размещении изображений обратите внимание на их качество. После того, как вы внесли все поправки, сохраните свой сайт. Создание сайта плиточника не займет у вас много времени.

На конструкторе сайтов Tobiz и на основе готового шаблона вы сможете сделать сайт плиточника таким, каким желаете вы. Так как вы сами будете разработчиками, он будет полностью соответствовать вашим требованиям.

Дата публикации: 13-03-2017       302
Написать в техническую поддержку