View website template
Buy 290.00
Buying a template you can only use it on the designer TOBIZ. Make sure that the template suits you.
After its purchase money for the template are non-refundable.

The semi-finished website template is a detailed website that makes it possible to create a semi-finished product landing page. This is a ready-made unique planter, to apply it you must click the "Install Template" button. Creating a website is simple, make the necessary adjustments to the text content, correct the photo of the page, save and your one-page website is fully completed.​

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

Creating a site for semi-finished products is a good opportunity to make your brand recognizable, since a personal web site made for business allows you to quickly start actively selling goods and services. With the help of the site, you can be sure that in a fairly short time the business will naturally acquire a wide base of regular users, which will only grow.

How to create a semi-finished website

To make a site of semi-finished products on your own, select a template, one of which has already been completed on the basis of the TOBIZ online service. The semi-finished website template can also be viewed first. Just apply your favorite landing page template, then edit the contents of the landing page for future placement. The next step is to easily connect the address and start the traffic. You can also apply the rest of the landing page templates we prepared.

Ask question

Шаблон сайта полуфабрикатов

Показать / скрыть категории

Разделы

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Купить за 490.00
Покупая шаблон, вы можете использовать его только на конструкторе TOBIZ

Шаблон сайта полуфабрикатов - это детально проработанный сайт, который дает возможность создать лендинг полуфабрикатов. Это уже готовый уникальный посадочник, чтобы его применить необходимо нажать кнопку "Установить шаблон". Создать сайт просто, внесите необходимые корректировки в текстовый контент, поправьте фото страницы, сохраните и ваш одностраничный сайт полностью выполнен.

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • завки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Создание сайта полуфабрикатов - это хорошая возможность сденлать вашу торговую марку узнаваемой, так как личный web-сайт сделанный для бизнеса, позволяет достаточно быстро начать активно продавать товары и услуги. При помощи сайта, будьте уверены, бизнес в довольно короткие сроки естественным образом обзаведется широкой базой постоянных пользователей, которая станет только расти.

Как создать сайт полуфабрикатов

Чтобы сделать сайт полуфабрикатов собственными силами выберите шаблон, один из уже выполненных на основе онлайн сервиса ТОБИЗ. Шаблон сайта полуфабрикатов, также можно сначала просмотреть. Просто примените понравившийся шаблон лендинг пейдж, после этого отредактируйте для будущего размещения содержимое целевой страницы. Следующим этапом легко подключите адрес и запускайте трафик. Еще вы можете применить и остальные подготовленные нами шаблоны лендинг пейдж.

Дата публикации: 13-08-2018       330