Website template network of a pawnshop

View website template
Buy 490.00
Buying a template you can only use it on the designer TOBIZ

Pawnshops were invented back in the distant Middle Ages. Both then and today, centuries later, these establishments are very necessary. People use pawnshops to get money to pay, to sell an unnecessary thing, or vice versa to buy something vital.

Create a pawnshop network site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

 

Each network of pawnshops needs its own website in order to clearly demonstrate the list of its services, inform regular customers about any changes on time, and upload photos of accepted lots and put up for sale.

To create a website of a network of pawnshops does not require you to turn to specialists, long waiting and high costs. To make a pawnshop network website, it is best to contact the Tobiz website designer.

Our employees upload ready-made landing page templates, each of which is almost ready to become an excellent one-page website. The pawnshop network site template needs minimal refinement. Fill it with information about your pawnshops, publish the addresses of establishments, contacts, the cost of services, prices for precious metals, post photos. On this, the creation of the pawnshop network site is almost complete, it remains only to launch traffic.

Date of publication: 15-09-2016       522

Шаблон сайта сети ломбарда

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Ломбарды были придуманы еще в далеком Средневековье. Как тогда, так и сегодня, века спустя, заведения эти весьма необходимы. Люди используют ломбарды, чтобы достать денег до зарплаты, чтобы продать ненужную вещь или наоборот купить что-нибудь жизненно необходимое.

Создать сайт сети ломбардов

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Каждая сеть ломбардов нуждается в собственном сайте, чтобы наглядно демонстрировать перечень своих услуг, вовремя информировать постоянных клиентов о каких-либо изменениях, а также выкладывать фотографии принимаемых лотов и выставленных на продажу.

Создать сайт сети ломбардов не потребует от вас обращения к специалистам, длительного ожидания и больших затрат. Чтобы сделать сайт сети ломбардов лучше всего обратиться к конструктору сайтов визиток.

Наши сотрудники выкладывают готовые шаблоны посадочных страниц, каждый из которых практически готов к тому, чтобы стать отличным одностраничником. Шаблон сайта сети ломбардов нуждается в минимальной доработке. Заполняете его информацией о ваших ломбардах, публикуете адреса заведений, контакты, стоимость услуг, расценки на драгметаллы, размещаете фотографии.

На этом создание сайта практически завершено. Вам осталось только подклдючить домен к своему проекту и далее можно уже запустить интернет рекламу.

Дата публикации: 15-09-2016       1087
Написать в техническую поддержку