Template online store glass display cases

View website template
To install a template

The glass showcase website template is a specially designed landing page that was made by our web designers and programmers, taking into account that all users could work with them: both newcomers and more advanced ones. All templates (and the site template for glass display cases are no exception) are unique and adaptive - that is, you can view and use them from a tablet, laptop, computer, and, of course, from a smartphone. Our site layouts are bright and attractive, so in the variety of sites you will definitely not go unnoticed.

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

After all, the creation of a glass showcase site is a great investment in the development of your business. With the help of your own website, you can easily and in a fairly short time run an advertisement about your company on the network and thereby promote your own business. This will give you an additional influx of customers, which in turn will lead to an increase in revenue.

How to create a glass showcase website

Creating a glass showcase website using our templates is not difficult. To do this, you first need to select the template from this section that you like. If you can’t pick anything here, then choose any template from the ones presented in the general gallery. We have more than 1900 site layouts. And all of them are of excellent quality.

After you select a template, install it. And immediately you can start editing - enter information about you, your products on the website, write down prices and tell future visitors about delivery and payment methods. Do not forget about high-quality photos, which also must be placed on a web page. After that, save all the changes, give the site a domain name and configure Yandex.Direct to better promote your own web page on the network.

Date of publication: 26-04-2018       435

Шаблон сайта стеклянные витрины

Показать / скрыть категории

Разделы

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Шаблон сайта стеклянных витрин — это специально разработанный лендинг пейдж, который был сделан нашими веб дизайнерами и программистами с учетом того, чтобы работать с ними могли все пользователи: как новички, так и более продвинутые. Все шаблоны (и шаблон сайта стеклянных витрин не исключение) уникальны и адаптивны — то есть, просматривать их и пользоваться ими можно и с планшета, и с ноутбука, и с компьютера, и, конечно, со смартфона. Наши макеты сайтов яркие и привлекательные, поэтому в многообразии сайтов вы точно не останетесь незамеченными.

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Ведь создание сайта стеклянных витрин — это прекрасное вложение в развитие своего бизнеса. С помощью собственного сайта вы без труда и за достаточно короткое время сможете запустить рекламу о своей компании в сети и тем самым раскрутить собственное дело. Это даст вам дополнительный приток клиентов, что, в свою очередь, приведет к увеличению доходов.

Как создать сайт стеклянных витрин

Создать сайт стеклянных витрин с помощью наших шаблонов не сложно. Для этого вам сначала нужно из данного раздела выбрать тот шаблон, который вам понравится. Если ничего не сможете подобрать здесь, то выбирайте любой шаблон из представленных в общей галерее. У нас имеется более 1900 макетов сайтов. И все они отличного качества исполнения.

После того, как вы выберете шаблон, установите его. И сразу же можете приступать к редактированию — внесите на сайт информацию о вас, ваших товарах, распишите цены и расскажите будущим посетителям о доставке и способах оплаты. Не стоит забывать и о качественных фото, которые также непременно нужно разместить на веб-странице. После этого сохраните все изменения, присвойте сайту доменное имя и настройте Яндекс.Директ, чтобы более качественно продвигать собственную интернет страницу в сети.

Дата публикации: 26-04-2018       208