Website template theater

View website template
To install a template

Theaters have been and remain a favorite cultural destination for hundreds of thousands of Russians. There are old theaters, the history of which dates back a hundred years, but new, youth and experimental ones appear. All of them want as many visitors as possible to visit them.

Create a theater website

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

It is important for any theater to have its own page on the Internet, because this will allow it to establish "communication" with its fans, attract new spectators, and in time to announce various new productions and interesting performances.

We propose making a theater website based on a template from the Tobiz designer. Our employees laid out there a list of several thousand blanks for sites of various topics. There is also a theater site template.

Creating a theater website this way will not be difficult even for non-specialists, in addition, our employees are ready to help at any time. Fill the template with unique information about your theater: about premieres, original productions, indicate the cast, please fans of theater art with interesting offers.

Creating a theater website will take you a day or two. Then it remains only to launch traffic to the new site.

Date of publication: 08-09-2016       298

Шаблон сайта театра

Показать / скрыть категории

Разделы

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Театры были и остаются любимым местом культурного досуга для сотен тысяч россиян. Существуют старые театры, история которых насчитывает сотню лет, но появляются и новые, молодежные, экспериментальные. Все они хотят, чтобы их посещало как можно больше посетителей. 

Создать сайт театра

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Для любого театра важно наличие собственной страницы в интернете, ведь это позволит ему наладить «общение» со своими поклонниками, привлекать новых зрителей, вовремя анонсировать различные новые постановки, интересные спектакли.

Мы предлагаем сделать сайт театра на базе шаблона из конструктора Tobiz. Наши сотрудники выложили там перечень из нескольких тысяч заготовок для сайтов самых разнообразных тематик. Найдется там и шаблон сайта театра.

Создать сайт театра таким путем не составит особенного труда даже для неспециалистов, к тому же, наши сотрудники в любой момент готовы прийти на помощь. Наполните шаблон уникальной информацией о вашем театре: о премьерах, оригинальных постановках, укажите актерский состав, радуйте поклонников театрального искусства интересными предложениями.

Создание сайта театра займет у вас день, два. Затем останется только запустить трафик на новый сайт.

Дата публикации: 08-09-2016       324