Website template saunas

View website template
To install a template

Saunas to this day are in great demand. And therefore, so that as many customers as possible learn about your business, you should create a sauna site. Thanks to your site, you can increase your customer base in a short time, increase the number of orders and increase revenue. In this case, you will not need to have special knowledge of a web programmer and you don’t need much time to create a sauna site. Just a couple of hours is enough - and your site will be ready!

How to make a sauna site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

On our designer you can make not only a sauna site, you can also make a bath site. Using the site layouts that our employees developed, you can do:

  • recreation site site;
  • bath site;
  • site saunas and others.

The site of the sauna on the designer TOBIZ with the help of layouts you can do quickly. If you already have prepared texts and photos, then you can manage quickly - in just an hour. If you do not have prepared materials, then you need to do this - because the better you have photos, videos and texts filling the pages, the more trust you will inspire visitors.

So, in order to create a turnkey bath site or a sauna site, you need to do just a few steps. First, you should familiarize yourself with the entire library of templates that are on our designer in general and in this section in particular. From this list, you select the site layout that suits you as much as possible.

And after that you need to install the sauna site template, and if your business is connected with a real Russian bath, you should install the bath site template. Then you fill it with information from you and your company, indicate prices for services and so on. Save the changes, connect Yandex.Direct and configure the domain name. And that's it - your bath site on the TOBIZ constructor is ready. You can begins to advertise it.

As you can see, in order to make a bathhouse website or a web page dedicated to your saunas, you need only a little time and a great desire to start promoting your own business. By the way, with the help of our layouts, all clients of the designer will be able to make a turnkey bath site - not only confident users, but also beginners. And just a few hours later you will receive a responsive website ready to work that you have created yourself.

Date of publication: 12-03-2017       760

Шаблон сайта сауны и бани

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Сауны по сей день пользуются большим спросом. И поэтому, чтобы о вашем бизнесе узнало как можно больше клиентов, вам стоит сделать сайт сауны. Благодаря своему сайту вы сможете за короткий срок нарастить клиентскую базу, увеличить число заказов и повысить доходы. При этом вам не нужно будет иметь специальные знания веб-программиста и времени на то, чтобы создать сайт сауны вам тоже много не нужно. Достаточно всего пары часов — и ваш сайт будет готов! И наш конструктор лендингов вам в этом поможет.

Как сделать сайт сауны

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

На нашем конструкторе вы сможете сделать не только сайт сауны, вы также сможете сделать сайт бани. Используя шаблоны одностраничных сайтов бесплатно, вы сможете сделать:

  • сайт базы отдыха;
  • сайт бани;
  • сайт сауны и прочие.

Сайт сауны на конструкторе TOBIZ с помощью макетов вы сможете сделать быстро. Если у вас уже есть подготовленные тексты и фото, тогда вы справитесь быстро — всего за час. Если подготовленных материалов у вас нет, то необходимо этим заняться — ведь чем качественнее у вас будут фото, видео и тексты, наполняющие страницы, тем больше доверия вы вызовете у посетителей.

Итак, для того, чтобы создать сайт бани под ключ или сайт сауны, вам нужно проделать всего несколько шагов. Сначала вам стоит ознакомиться со всей библиотекой шаблонов, которые есть на нашем конструкторе в целом и в данном разделе в частности. Из данного списка вы выбираете тот макет сайта, который максимально вам подходит.

И после этого вам необходимо установить шаблон сайта сауны, а если ваш бизнес связан с настоящей русской баней — вам стоит установить шаблон сайта бани. Затем вы наполняете его информацией от вас и вашей компании, указываете цены за услуги и так далее. Сохраняете изменения, подключаете Яндекс Директ и настраиваете доменное имя. И все — ваш сайт бани на конструкторе TOBIZ готов. Можно начинает его рекламировать.

Также рекомендуем просмотреть и другие готовые лендинги. Они также могут помочь вам в работе.

Дата публикации: 12-03-2017       1183
Написать в техническую поддержку