Website template collection service

View website template
Buy 990.00
Buying a template you can only use it on the designer TOBIZ

To make a collection service site, select the appropriate template from the Tobiz service. Install a website template appropriate to the theme, then prepare the contents of the landing page for further placement.

Create a collection service site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

The template of the collection service site is a standard of the future landing page developed by our designer, which helps to create an adaptive one-page collection service. This is a fully prepared landing page. To use it, you need to install the template. A collection service site template is also available for preview.

Creating a collection service site is simple: install the template, adjust the page content for upcoming publication, change future page images, save. Your own planter is ready to launch. Then you should attach a domain to the site and set up an advertising campaign.

Creation of a collection service site is the best investment in business development, since a website gives a chance to start actively promoting your products and services. Your company will acquire a base of new customers.

Date of publication: 23-04-2017       275

Шаблон сайта инкассаторской службы

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Чтобы сделать сайт инкассаторской службы, подберите подходящий шаблон из имеющихся на нашем конструкторе сайтов визиток. Установите соответствующий тематике шаблон веб-сайта, потом подготовьте для дальнейшего размещения содержимое лендинг пейджа. 

Создать сайт инкассаторской службы

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Шаблон сайта инкассаторской службы - это разработанный на нашем конструкторе стандарт будущего лендинг-пейджа, который помогает создать адаптивный одностраничник инкассаторской службы. Это полностью подготовленный к работе макет. Чтобы с его помощью создать сайт, вам необходимо установить шаблон. Шаблон сайта инкассаторской службы также доступен для предварительного просмотра.

Создать сайт инкассаторской службы просто: установите шаблон, подкорректируйте для предстоящей публикации содержание страницы, измените будущие изображения страницы, сохраните. Ваш собственный посадочник готов к запуску. Затем вам следует прикрепить к сайту домен и настроить рекламную кампанию.

Создание сайта инкассаторской службы - это лучшее вложение в развитие бизнеса, поскольку web-сайт дает шанс начать активно продвигать ваши товары и услуги. Ваше предприятие обзаведется базой новых клиентов.

Дата публикации: 23-04-2017       323
Написать в техническую поддержку