Website template Laundry

View website template
To install a template

More and more contemporaries refuse a personal washing machine, preferring to give their laundry to the side. Therefore, the growing demand for laundry services. This is especially true for young single people or, conversely, for older people living in small apartments.

Create a laundry site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

If you are planning to become the owner of such an institution, then creating a laundry site is one of the priorities of building a business. Own page on the Internet will help you to solve several issues at once, including creating a circle of regular customers, the influx of new customers.

We propose making the laundry site the easiest way without resorting to expensive specialists. This can be done if, based on the site’s landing page templates, this is the name for blanks for web pages of various subjects.

You can create a laundry site on the basis of such a template in a day, two, the main thing is to fill it with unique materials. Indicate your contacts, tell us what equipment you have, how much your services cost. The designed laundry site template in Tobiz Designer will appeal to you for its balanced design and competent structure.

Date of publication: 04-10-2016       110

Шаблон сайта прачечной

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Все больше людей отказываются от личной стиральной машинки, предпочитая отдавать свое белье в стирку в специальные компании. Поэтому растет спрос на услуги прачечной. Особенно это актуально для молодых холостых людей или, наоборот, для пожилых, живущих в небольших квартирах.

Создать сайт прачечной

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Если вы задумались стать владельцем подобного заведения, то создание сайта прачечной - это один из приоритетов построения бизнеса. Если создать сайт визитку, то это поможет решить вам несколько вопросов сразу, в том числе создание круга постоянных клиентов, приток новых заказчиков.

Мы предлагаем сделать сайт прачечной наиболее простым способом, не обращаясь к дорогостоящим специалистам. Это можно совершить, если взяв за основу сайта шаблоны лендинг пейдж, так называют заготовки для интернет-страниц различной тематики.

Создать сайт прачечной на базе такого шаблона можно за день, два, главное заполнить его уникальными материалами. Укажите свои контакты, расскажите, каким оборудованием вы обладаете, сколько стоят ваши услуги. Сконструированный шаблон сайта прачечной в конструкторе Tobiz понравится вам своим сбалансированным дизайном и грамотной структурой.

Дата публикации: 04-10-2016       251
Написать в техническую поддержку