Template school website

View website template
To install a template

We work for you and our specialists periodically replenish their collection of landing page templates. If for some reason your template is not in our catalog, then you can write to us and we will certainly bring it to life.

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

Create a school website

 

For a prestigious school, a site is simply necessary. It will be a business card for your school. Most parents will find the information they need on the site. It must be constantly filled and updated, organizational changes be made, as the site will be the face of the educational institution.

A school site template can be created by any teacher and every student. This does not require any programming skills. Everything is very affordable and easy. Just install the template and edit it. Change the text and upload your photos.

On our designer you can create a site in just 15-20 minutes. Ready-made templates that are easy to use will help you with this.

If you want to create a multi-page website, then contact our specialists. We will be pleased to create a working website for you with a colorful design and quality content.

Date of publication: 02-03-2016       365

Шаблон сайта школы

Показать / скрыть категории

Разделы

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Мы работаем для вас и наши специалисты периодически пополняют свою коллекцию шаблонов лендинг пейдж. Если по какой-то причине нет вашего шаблона у нас в каталоге, то вы можете написать нам и мы обязательно воплотим его в жизнь. 

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • завки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена
Установить шаблон

Создать сайт школы

Для престижного учебного заведения просто необходим сайт. Он будет являться визиткой для вашей школы. Большинство родителей будут находить необходимую для них информацию на сайте. Его нужно постоянно заполнять и обновлять, вносить изменения организационного характера, так как сайт будет лицом учебного заведения.

Шаблон сайта школы может создать любой учитель и каждый ученик. Для этого не нужно каких-либо навыков программирования. Все очень доступно и легко. Просто установите шаблон и отредактируйте его. Измените текст и загрузите свои фотографии.

На нашем конструкторе создать сайт вы сможете всего за 15-20 минут. В этом вам помогут готовые шаблоны, которые удобны в использовании. 

Если вы хотите создать многостраничный сайт, то обратитесь к нашим специалистам. Мы с удовольствием создадим для вас работающий сайт с красочным дизайном и качественным контентом.

Дата публикации: 02-03-2016       51