Template landing page of steamers

View website template
Buy 490.00
Buying a template you can only use it on the designer TOBIZ. Make sure that the template suits you.
After its purchase money for the template are non-refundable.

The stepper page landing page template is a development of our company programmers. We were able to make such a layout of a one-page site, on the basis of which you can create your web page of any subject. You can edit the site anytime, anytime: you can change not only texts and photos, but also swap blocks, replace them with others, replace buttons and forms, and so on. All in your hands. And now we will tell in more detail how to make a website on the basis of the template.

How to create a stepper landing page

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

To make a stepper’s landing page, set the template that suits you best. And instead of that information (contacts, photos, texts, etc.) enter yours. At the same time, make sure that the texts are 100% unique, and the photos are original, yours and of good quality. Then you need to save all the changes and start assigning a domain to the site, as well as connecting contextual advertising for it. And that’s all - the site is completely ready for work.

As you can see, creating a landing page for the steamer is a simple process that does not require much time and additional investments. You can deal with everything yourself. So just 2-3 hours of free time - and before you have a full landing page.

Ask question

Шаблон лендинг пейдж отпаривателей

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Шаблон лендинг пейдж отпаривателей - это разработка программистов нашего конструктора лендингов. Мы смогли сделать такой макет одностраничного сайта, на основе которого вы сможете создать свою веб-страницу любой тематики. Редактировать сайт вы сможете когда угодно и как угодно: можно менять не только тексты и фото, но также менять местами блоки, заменять их на другие, заменять кнопки и формы и так далее. Все в ваших руках. И сейчас мы расскажем подробнее, как создать лендинг пейдж буквально за один вечер.

Как создать лендинг пейдж отпаривателей

 

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Чтобы у вас получился готовый лендинг пейдж отпаривателя, установите тот шаблон, который вам максимально подходит. И вместо той информации (контакты, фото, тексты и т.д.) внесите свою. При этом следите, чтобы тексты были на 100% уникальны, а фото - оригинальными, вашими и хорошего качества. Затем вам нужно сохранить все изменения и начать присваивать сайту домен, а также подключить для него контекстную рекламу. И все - сайт полностью готов к работе.

Как видите, создание лендинг пейдж отпаривателя - это простой процесс, не требующий большого времени и дополнительных вложений. Со всем вы сможете справиться самостоятельно. Так что всего 2-3 часа свободного времени - и перед вами полноценнй лендинг пейдж.

Также вы можете посмотреть и другие шаблоны лендингов и на их основе также можете сделать сайт любого уровня сложности и на любую тематику.

Дата публикации: 03-05-2018       323
Написать в техническую поддержку