Website template restoration baths

View website template
To install a template

If you are engaged in the repair business - in particular, repairing bathtubs and bathrooms - then you probably thought about promoting your own business and increasing the number of customers. There are many ways to do this, but the best and most proven for today is to create a bath restoration site, as well as a great solution - to make a bath repair site.

And if earlier, in order to create and launch your own website, you had to contact specialists who will first make a web page, then launch it. Now that you can freely use one of the more than 3,000 ready-made TOBIZ landing page designer templates, everything has become much easier! Want to know how this is possible? Then read on.

How to make a bath restoration site yourself

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

But first, you need to figure out: why, in fact, do you need a site for bath restoration? What, as a businessman, can a bathroom repair site give you beyond recognition? In fact, the creation of the site has many advantages:

  1. recognizability of your brand and the company as a whole,
  2. increasing loyalty of current and potential customers,
  3. increase in the number of orders and growth in the number of regular customers,
  4. customer base growth in general,
  5. increase in income.

And these are only the most obvious advantages of creating a bath restoration site on the TOBIZ designer. Next, we will look at how you can make your own landing page using the template for a bath restoration site.

All you need to do three things:

  1. Register now. This can be done both via e-mail, and through any of these social networks.
  2. Choose a template. As we mentioned earlier, on our site you can find more than 3400 ready-made, stylishly designed templates for single-page sites, including a template for a bath restoration site. To start working with it, install it on your account. It will automatically open. And then you just start editing it: on the template of the bathroom repair site you can change images, forms, blocks, buttons, rearrange them, put photos on background images or videos. In a word, our bath restoration site designer will help you quickly and easily make your own landing in literally three hours.
  3. And the last - the choice and connection of the domain, as well as website promotion in Yandex Direct. This will help you get more customers. And not only from your city or region.

If you want to make a multi-page, then this is possible on our constructor. Read more about how to make a multi-page website yourself - read here.

Date of publication: 20-03-2017       505

Шаблон сайта реставрации ванн

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Если вы занимаетесь ремонтным бизнесом - в частности, ремонтируете ванны и ванные комнаты - то наверняка задумались над продвижением собственного дела и увеличением числа клиентов. Для этого есть много способов, но самый лучший и проверенный на сегодня - это создать сайт реставрации ванн, а также отличное решение - сделать сайт ремонта ванн.

И если раньше для того, чтобы сделать и запустить свой интернет-сайт, нужно было обращаться к специалистам, которые сначала сделают веб-страницу, затем запустят ее. То теперь, чтобы создать сайт визитку бесплатно или собрать большой многостраничник, вам нужно только одно. А именно, начать работать с нашими шаблонами.

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Как самостоятельно сделать сайт реставрации ванн

Но сначала стоит разобраться: для чего же, собственно, нужен сайт реставрации ванн? Что вам, как бизнесмену, может дать сайт ремонта ванных, помимо узнаваемости? На самом деле, у создания сайта много плюсов:

  • узнаваемость вашего бренда и компании в целом,
  • повышение лояльности нынешних и потенциальных клиентов,
  • увеличение числа заказов и рост числа постоянных заказчиков,
  • рост клиентской базы в целом,
  • увеличение дохода.

И это - только самые очевидные преимущества создания сайта реставрации ванн на конструкторе TOBIZ. Далее мы рассмотрим, как с помощью шаблона сайта реставрации ванн вы сможете сделать собственный лендинг.

Всего вам нужно проделать три действия:

  1. Зарегистрироваться. Это можно сделать как с помощью электронной почты, так и посредством любой из указанных соцсетей.
  2. Выбрать шаблон. Как мы уже упомянули ранее, на нашем сайте вы сможете найти более 3400 готовых, стильно оформленных шаблонов одностраничных сайтов, в том числе и шаблон сайта реставрации ванн. Чтобы начать с ним работать, установите его на свой аккаунт. Он автоматически откроется. И далее вы просто приступаете к его редактированию: на шаблоне сайта ремонта ванных можно менять изображения, формы, блоки, кнопки, переставлять их местами, ставить фото на фоновые изображения или видео. Словом, наш конструктор сайта реставрации ванн поможет быстро и просто сделать собственный лендинг буквально за тр часа.
  3. И последнее - выбор и подключение домена, а также продвижение сайта в Яндекс Директ. Это поможет вам получить большее число клиентов. Причем не только из вашего города или региона.

Как видите, наш конструктор сайтов самому позволяет создать веб ресурс любого уровня сложности и любой направленности. От простых лендингов до более сложных форматов. Начните работу сегодня, чтобы завтра у вас появились первые новые клиенты!

Задать вопрос