Website template library

View website template
Buy 490.00
Buying a template you can only use it on the designer TOBIZ

Libraries remain a popular and popular institution, despite the fact that various modern gadgets that allow you to install and read literature in electronic form have entered everyday life. But for schoolchildren, students, just lovers of a paper book, libraries are irreplaceable.

Create library site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

To remain in demand among people of all ages, each library will need its own website. Creating a library site will help to popularize the institution among people of all ages, attracting new readers.

Many libraries cannot afford serious budget expenditures, and therefore refrain from building their site. But this is a mistake. Today, you can make a library website almost free and fast, without losing quality. Use ready-made landing page templates. The library site template is waiting for you to become a full-fledged one-page site.

Put on it the most detailed information about the library, its book wealth, place the catalog of publications, subscription conditions, working hours. Everything readers need to know. And soon the site will begin to attract additional visitors to the library.

Date of publication: 26-09-2016       440

Шаблон сайта библиотеки

Показать / скрыть категории

Разделы

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Библиотеки остаются востребованным и популярным заведением, несмотря на то, что в повседневный быт вошли различные современные гаджеты, которые позволяют установить и читать литературу в электронном виде. Но для школьников, студентов, просто ценителей бумажной книги библиотеки незаменимы.

Создать сайт библиотеки

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Чтобы оставаться востребованными среди населения всех возрастов, каждой библиотеке понадобится свой сайт. Создание сайта библиотеке будет способствовать популяризации заведения среди людей всех возрастов, привлечение новых читателей.

Многие библиотеки не могут позволить себе серьезных бюджетных трат, поэтому воздерживаются от конструирования своего сайта. Но это ошибка. Сегодня сделать сайт библиотеки можно практически бесплатно и быстро, при этом не потеряв в качестве. Используйте готовые шаблоны landing page. Шаблон сайта библиотеки ждет вас, чтобы стать полноценным одностраничным сайтом.

Разместите на нем максимально подробную информацию о библиотеке, ее книжных богатствах, поместите каталог изданий, условия абонемента, время работы. Все, что нужно знать читателям. И вскоре сайт начнет привлекать к библиотеке дополнительных посетителей.

Дата публикации: 26-09-2016       912