Website template bike rental

View website template
To install a template

In many European cities, bicycles are becoming the main form of transport for citizens. This is understandable. This is an environmentally friendly transport, which is also beneficial for health. Citizens are massively transplanted onto bicycles, which frees roads from traffic jams and makes the air of cities cleaner.

Create a bike rental site

Using our designer, you get:
  • hosting
  • applications for mail
  • CRM system
  • integration services
  • built-in A/B testing
  • the connectivity of the domain

A similar trend is observed in our country. Therefore, the number of rental organizations that offer to rent various bicycles, including electric ones, is growing.

Such organizations are simply obligated to create a bicycle rental site to notify everyone interested in their activities. An excellent solution would be to create a bike rental site on the platform of the finished template.

In our Tobiz constructor, you will see well-designed landing page templates for websites of various subjects. The bike rental website template is well thought out, has attractive looks, and is generally almost ready to go.

To make a bicycle rental website from a template, you only need to supplement it with information selling texts, photos, conditions and rental prices. To interest cycling enthusiasts, post more photos. Then give a name to the new site and animate it with traffic.

Date of publication: 16-09-2016       146

Шаблон сайта проката велосипедов

Посмотреть шаблон сайта
Установить шаблон

Во многих европейских городах велосипеды становятся основным видом транспорта для горожан. Это и понятно. Это экологически чистый транспорт, к тому же полезный для здоровья. Горожане массово пересаживаются на велосипеды, что освобождает дороги от пробок и делает воздух городов чище.

Создать сайт проката велосипедов

Используя наш конструктор, вы получаете:
  • хостинг
  • заявки на почту
  • CRM систему
  • интеграции сервисов
  • встроенное A/B-тестирование
  • возможность подключения домена

Наблюдается подобная тенденция и у нас в стране. Поэтому растет число прокатных организаций, которые предлагают в аренду различные велосипеды, в том числе и электрические.

Такие организации просто обязаны создать сайт проката велосипедов, чтобы извещать всех заинтересованных о своей деятельности. Отличным решением будет создание сайта проката велосипедов на платформе готового шаблона.

В нашем конструкторе Tobiz вы увидите отлично проработанные шаблоны посадочных страниц под сайты различных тематик. Шаблон сайта проката велосипедов отличается продуманностью, привлекательным обликов, в общем практически готов к работе.

Чтобы сделать сайт проката велосипедов из шаблона нужно только дополнить его информацией, продающими текстами, фотографиями, условиями и ценой проката. Чтобы заинтересовать любителей велосипедной езды, размещайте больше фотографий. Затем дайте имя новому сайту и оживите его при помощи трафика.

Дата публикации: 16-09-2016       316
Написать в техническую поддержку